Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors FY2020

ChairVice Chair
Lewis Cline
Senior Vice President
Rob Logan
City Manager
City of Holly Springs
Treasurer Secretary
Buster Cushing
Chief of Police
Cherokee County School District
Gary Sullenger
Retired University Administrator


Steve Page
Pronto Trak
Janet Read
Community Outreach Specialist
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Kelly Nagel
Business Development Officer
Credit Union of Georgia
Melissa Whatley
Coordinator Human Resource Services
Board of Education
Mandi Ballinger
House of Representatives
Michael Searcy
VP of Sales
WLJA/ Enjoy! Cherokee Magazine
Karen Matthews
Director Vocation and Career Services
Reinhardt University
Andrew Smith
Attorney at Law
Flint, Connolly, & Walker

ExOfficio Board Members

John Cline
Probate Court Judge
Cherokee County
Brooke Ford
Department of Family and Children Services
Deidre Hollands
Program Operations Director
Georgia CASA